RIS Engineering Company (RIS Engineering) was founded in the year 2007. Our main activity is related to the design, development, integration and maintenance of systems for test, measurement and automation. We organize training courses on designing applications with LabVIEW and conduct consultations related to programming and the development of systems of any complexity based on National Instruments technology.

Since 2013, we are partner-integrator (NI Alliance Partner) Corporation National Instruments (NI, USA). National Instruments is the world leader in the creation of control and measurement, control and test systems. Using software products, hardware solutions and our knowledge, we create systems for solving your most difficult tasks. The main tools in our work are the NI LabVIEW programming environment, C programming language, hardware based on high-speed Real-Time processors and programmable logic integrated circuits (FPGAs). These are CompactRIO controllers, industrial high-speed systems such as PXI, wired and wireless technologies such as NI WSN. All this makes it possible to model, develop prototypes and create complete unique solutions or serial embedded systems at a high professional level and in a short time. The systems we design, process information for units of nanoseconds and operate at frequencies up to 75 GHz.

Our company employs certified National Instruments Corporation system engineers NI CLAD (Certified LabVIEW Associate Developer) and leading system engineers NI CLD (Certified LabVIEW Developer). System engineer can first design you layout the system on paper, and then use the hardware, software and expertise to create a prototype or a complete control and unique measurement and control system a high degree of complexity and scale to suit your specific tasks.

Our main activities:

  • traditional and alternative power generation (Power Quality Analyzers on systems with CompactRIO FPGA synchronous distributed measurement based on GPS);
  • building and construction (monitoring);
  • electronics and electrical engineering (embedded systems, testing components and electronics products based on PXI-platform);
  • robotics (motion system and motion controllers on the cRIO, control servo and stepper motors, the EtherCAT protocol, CANopen, machine vision);
  • Industrial Automation (cRIO controllers and Industrial PC, CAN and ModBus, pneumatics and vacuum technology);
  • information technologies and RF systems (GPS, GSM, WIi-Fi, simulation and modeling, collection and analysis of signals);
  • oil and gas industry (automation and monitoring of distributed objects);
  • agriculture (greenhouse automation, wireless monitoring WIi-Fi fields and land);
  • Ecology (environmental monitoring for Wi-Fi);
  • human security (machine vision, smart city);
  • semiconductors and materials of electronic engineering (testing of semiconductor structures on PXI systems, the automation of the production process of research);
  • research and experimental development (creation of models and prototypes of systems, development and testing of a prototype).

Компания RIS Engineering (Райс Инжиниринг) была основана в 2007 году. Основная наша деятельность связана с проектированием, разработкой, интеграцией и сопровождением систем для тестирования, измерений и автоматизации. Мы организуем образовательные курсы по проектированию приложений в среде LabVIEW и проводим консультации, связанные с программированием и разработкой систем любой сложности на основе технологий National Instruments.

С 2013 года мы являемся партнером-интегратором (NI Alliance Partner) корпорации National Instruments (NI, США). National Instruments является мировым лидером в создании контрольно-измерительных, управляющих и тестовых систем. Применяя программные продукты, аппаратные решения и свои знания, мы создаем системы для решения ваших самых сложных задач. Основными инструментами в нашей работе являются среда программирования NI LabVIEW, язык программирования C, оборудование на основе высокоскоростных Real-Time процессоров и программируемых логических интегральных схем (ПЛИС, FPGA). Это контроллеры типа CompactRIO, промышленные высокоскоростные системы типа PXI, проводные и беспроводные технологии типа NI WSN. Все это дает возможность моделировать, разрабатывать прототипы и создавать законченные уникальные решения или серийные встраиваемые системы на высоком профессиональном уровне и в сжатые сроки. Системы, которые мы проектируем, обрабатывают информацию за единицы наносекунд и работают на частотах до 75 ГГц.

В нашей компании работают сертифицированные корпорацией National Instruments системные инженеры NI CLAD (Certified LabVIEW Associate Developer) и ведущие системные инженеры NI CLD (Certified LabVIEW Developer). Системный инженер может сначала спроектировать с вами макет системы на бумаге, а затем, используя оборудование, программное обеспечение и знания, создать либо прототип, либо законченную уникальную контрольно-измерительную или управляющую систему высокой степени сложности и масштаба под ваши конкретные задачи.

Основные направления нашей деятельности:

  • традиционная и альтернативная электроэнергетика (анализаторы качества электроэнергии на системах CompactRIO с ПЛИС, синхронные распределенные измерения на основе GPS);
  • здания и конструкции (мониторинг состояния);
  • электроника и электротехника (встраиваемые системы, тестирование компонентов и изделий электроники на базе PXI-платформы);
  • робототехника (системы движения и перемещения на контроллерах cRIO, управление серво- и шаговыми моторами, протоколы EtherCAT, CANopen, техническое зрение);
  • промышленная автоматизация (контроллеры cRIO и Industrial PC, CAN и ModBus, пневматика и вакуумная техника);
  • информационные технологии и ВЧ системы (GPS, GSM, WIi-Fi, симуляция и моделирование, сбор и анализ сигналов);
  • нефтегазовая промышленность (автоматизация и распределенный мониторинг объектов);
  • сельское хозяйство (автоматизация теплиц, беспроводной WIi-Fi мониторинг полей и угодий);
  • экология (мониторинг окружающей среды по Wi-Fi);
  • безопасность человека (техническое зрение, умный город);
  • полупроводники и материалы электронной техники (тестирование полупроводниковых структур на системах PXI, автоматизация процесса исследований производства);
  • научные исследования и опытно-конструкторские разработки (создание моделей и прототипов систем, разработка и тестирование опытного образца).