For more than 13 years we have been helping solve problems for our partners and customers in education, science, industry. The effectiveness of our work and the degree of responsibility of the company to customers directly depends on the qualifications and experience of employees. Given this important fact, we are constantly upgrading our knowledge and experience. For all time, more than 40 projects and solutions have been made in various fields - from measurement and automation to testing and testing. More than 100 specialists were trained. All employees of the company have National Instruments certificates of various levels and are constantly trained in Russia and the United States. Specialists of the company for all time successfully passed the training program of more than 14 professional courses. Courses are taught to quickly create professional solutions for large projects, while avoiding an inefficient trial and error method. Studying with specialists in Russia and the USA, we adopt the experience of professionals and apply the most effective way of solving your problems in a short time and with minimal expenses. The employees of our company carry out constant support of your project and conduct consultations throughout the whole time.

Below are the training courses, which are completed RIS Engineering experts.


Advanced Architectures in LabVIEW

(Progressive Architecture applications in LabVIEW)

Development of scalable and extensible applications on client-server architecture based on large, complex projects. Development of server applications in which when a new client to dynamically create a separate process for handling.

Object-Oriented Design and Programming in LabVIEW

(Object-oriented application development and programming in LabVIEW)

The use of object-oriented approach in the LabVIEW application development. Creating a structured program code for its sharing in large groups of developers.

Data Acquisition and Signal Condition

(Data acquisition systems and signal conditioning of measuring systems)

 
Develop data collection systems on the instrumentation of National Instruments. Development of systems for high-speed and multi-channel digital and analog IO, synchronization of data collection.

High-Throughput LabVIEW FPGA

(Applications with high performance FPGA in the LabVIEW FPGA)

 
This course provides essential knowledge and reveal processes that are required for the professional development of high-performance applications using NI LabVIEW FPGA module (FPGA). The course teaches the development of systems with high-performance digital signal processing (DSP) with a frequency of> 5 MHz, integration of the code on LabVIEW FPGA and the HDL, professional engineering design and debug FPGA-applications for devices based on FPGA Xilinx.

 LabVIEW Core 3

(LabVIEW Base 3)

 
Development of scalable applications in LabVIEW with professional architecture. Reduced development time. Increase the stability of applications. An understanding of the application processes is given.

LabVIEW Core 2

 
Designing multi-threaded applications in LabVIEW with parallel execution of several tasks. Data transmission over the local network. Software control of the components of the user interface. Create executable files (* .exe) and installers from the developed applications. We study the methods and properties of objects in LabVIEW.

 

LabVIEW Real-Time 1

 

Development of reliable and fault-tolerant data acquisition and management systems operating in real time. Organization of data exchange between processes and network interaction in real-time systems.


 

LabVIEW Real-Time 2

 
Increase the effectiveness of the developed Real-Time systems (systems for collecting, analyzing and presenting data that operate in hard real-time mode). Use Watchdog Timer (watchdog) to develop fault-tolerant and "unvisited" applications and automated distributed systems. Transferring data over the network between the server and clients. Integration, replication and support of Real-Time systems.

 

LabVIEW FPGA

(FPGA Programming in LabVIEW)

 

Design and development of data collection, data analysis and management, programmable logic integrated circuits FPGA (FPGA). Development of applications for high-speed analog and digital input-output, synchronous measurements.


LabVIEW Performance

(Development of high-speed and resource-saving applications in NI LabVIEW)

Increase the efficiency of applications developed in LabVIEW. Develop multitasking applications that make maximum use of memory. Architectures with optimal performance for application design.


LabVIEW Connectivity

(Integration of LabVIEW applications to the outside world)

 

Development of modern client-server applications with data transfer via local and global networks using TCP / IP and UDP protocols. The use of DLLs and LIBs created in C / C ++, Visual Basic, Pascal. Development of applications using ActiveX and .NET technologies. Development of applications for working with databases and database management systems such as Microsoft SQL Server, Microsoft Access, Oracle. Use the SQL query language.


Developing Test Programs Using TestStand

(Development of systems for testing in the NI Test Stand environment)

Development and debugging of modular test systems in NI TestStand environment. Creation of test sequences, which consist of several test steps. Develop code for test steps in LabVIEW. Replication of test systems at several test stations.


NI DIAdem

DIAdem is a software environment for professional data analysis of large volumes. Automated data processing using Visual Basic Script is used. Automated creation of reports immediately after measurements for presentation to the user. It is possible to build a client-server application where clients generate Big Analog Data, and the server analyzes these data on the fly and generates the required report. You get the information you need, not the data. It is used in applications for testing, testing and analysis of Big Data.


LabVIEW Core 1

The very first practical course. The development of the application of the basic level of complexity in the LabVIEW environment is being studied. We study the fundamental things in LabVIEW (data types, arrays, clusters, For and While cycles, synchronization, etc.). The course introduces the main architectures in the LabVIEW environment and with the basic approaches for developing simple applications in the NI LabVIEW environment. The course discusses the collection and processing of data in a single stream. Development of applications on the State Machine architecture. Saving data to files of different types.

Уже более 13 лет мы помогаем решать задачи нашим партнерами и заказчикам в образовании, науке, промышленности. Эффективность нашей работы и степень ответственности компании перед заказчиками напрямую зависит от квалификации и опыта сотрудников. Учитывая этот важный факт, мы постоянно повышаем уровень своих знаний и опыт. За все время было сделано более 40 проектов и решений в различных областях - от измерения и автоматизации до тестирования и испытаний. Было обучено более 100 специалистов. Все сотрудники компании имеют сертификаты National Instruments различного уровня и постоянно проходят обучение в России и США. Специалисты компании за все время с успехом прошли обучение по программе более 14 профессиональных курсов. Курсы обучают быстро создавать профессиональные решения для крупных проектов, избегая при этом не эффективный метод проб и ошибок. Обучаясь у специалистов в России и США, мы перенимаем опыт профессионалов и применяем самый эффективный путь решения ваших проблем в сжатые сроки и с минимальными затратами. Сотрудники нашей компании осуществляют постоянную поддержку вашего проекта и проводят консультации на протяжении всего времени.

Ниже показаны обучающие курсы, которые завершили специалисты RIS Engineering.


Advanced Architectures in LabVIEW

(Прогрессивные архитектуры приложений в LabVIEW)

Разработка масштабируемых и расширяемых приложений на основе клиент-серверной архитектуры для больших и сложных проектов. Разработка серверных приложений, в которых при подключении нового клиента динамически создается отдельный процесс для работы с ним.

Object-Oriented Design and Programming in LabVIEW

(Объектно-ориентированная разработка приложений и программирование в LabVIEW)

Применение объектно-ориентированного подхода в LabVIEW при разработке приложений. Создание структурированного программного кода для его совместного использования в больших группах разработчиков.

Data Acquisition and Signal Condition

(Системы сбора данных и согласование сигналов измерительных систем)

 
Разработка систем сбора данных на измерительном оборудовании компании National Instruments. Создание систем для высокоскоростного и многоканального цифрового и аналогового ввода-вывода, синхронизация сбора данных.

High-Throughput LabVIEW FPGA

(Приложения с высокой производительностью для ПЛИС на LabVIEW FPGA)

 
В этом курсе даются важнейшие знания и раскрываются процессы, которые необходимы для профессиональной разработки высокопроизводительных приложений с помощью модуля NI LabVIEW FPGA (ПЛИС). Курс обучает разработке систем с высокопроизводительной цифровой обработкой сигналов (DSP) с частотой > 5 МГц, интеграции кода на LabVIEW FPGA и HDL, профессиональной технике разработки и отладки приложений для FPGA-устройств на основе ПЛИС Xilinx.

 LabVIEW Core 3

(LabVIEW базовый 3)

 
Разработка масштабируемых приложений в LabVIEW с профессиональной архитектурой. Сокращение времени на разработку. Повышение стабильности работы приложений. Дается понимание процессов приложения.

LabVIEW Core 2

 
Проектирование многопоточных приложений в LabVIEW с параллельным выполнением нескольких задач. Передача данных по локальной сети. Программное управление компонентами пользовательского интерфейса. Создание исполняемых файлов (*.exe) и инсталляторов из разработанных приложений. Изучаются методы и свойства объектов в LabVIEW.

 

LabVIEW Real-Time 1

 

Разработка  надежных и отказоустойчивых систем сбора данных и управления, работающих в режиме реального времени. Организация обмена данными между процессами и сетевого взаимодействия в системах реального времени.


 

LabVIEW Real-Time 2

 
Повышение эффективности работы разработанных Real-Time систем (систем сбора, анализа и представления данных, которые работают в режиме жесткого реального времени). Использование сторожевого таймера (watchdog) для разработки отказоустойчивых и “независаемых” приложений и автоматизированных распределенных систем. Передача данных по сети между сервером и клиентами. Интеграция, репликация и поддержка Real-Time систем.

 

LabVIEW FPGA

(Программирование ПЛИС на LabVIEW)

 

Проектирование и разработка систем сбора, анализа данных и управления на Программируемых Логических Интегральных Схемах FPGA (ПЛИС). Разработка приложений для высокоскоростного аналогового и цифрового ввода-вывода, синхронных измерений.


LabVIEW Performance

(Разработка скоростных и ресурсосберегающих приложений на NI LabVIEW)

Повышение эффективности работы приложений, разработанных в LabVIEW. Разработка многозадачных приложений, которые максимально эффективно используют память. Архитектуры с оптимальной производительностью для проектирования приложений.


LabVIEW Connectivity

(Интеграция приложений на LabVIEW с внешним миром)

 

Разработка современных клиент-серверных приложений с передачей данных через локальные и глобальные сети по протоколам TCP/IP и UDP.  Применение библиотек DLL и LIB, созданных на  языках C/C++, Visual Basic, Pascal. Разработка приложений с использованием технологий ActiveX и .NET. Разработка приложений для работы с базами данных и системами управления базами данных типа Microsoft SQL Server, Microsoft Access, Oracle. Использование языка запросов SQL.


Developing Test Programs Using TestStand

(Разработка систем для тестирования в среде NI Test Stand)

Разработка и отладка модульных тестовых систем в среде NI TestStand. Создание тестовых последовательностей, которые состоят из нескольких тестовых шагов. Разработка кода для тестовых шагов в LabVIEW. Репликация тестовых систем на несколько тестовых станций.


NI DIAdem

DIAdem - это программная среда для профессионального анализа данных больших объемов. Используется автоматизированная обработка данных с использованием Visual Basic Script. Автоматизированное создание отчетов сразу после измерений для представления их пользователю. Возможно построение клиент-серверного приложения, где клиенты генерируют Big Analog Data, а сервер анализирует на лету эти данные и формирует нужный отчет. Вы получаете нужную информацию, а не данные. Применяется в приложениях для тестирования, испытаний и анализа Big Data.


LabVIEW Core 1

Самый первый практический курс. Изучается разработка приложения базового уровня сложности в среде LabVIEW. Изучаются фундаментальные вещи в LabVIEW (типы данных, массивы, кластеры, циклы For  и While, синхронизация и т.д.). Курс знакомит с основными архитектурами в среде LabVIEW и с основными подходами при разработке простых приложений в среде NI LabVIEW. В курсе рассматривается сбор и обработка данных в одном потоке. Разработка приложений на архитектуре State Machine. Сохранение данных в файлы различного типа.