Projects and Solutions

For all the time of our activity has been created dozens of projects and solutions dedicated to the development of prototypes, testing, testing, monitoring, measurement and automation. If you are interested in any of the material presented, then immediately write or call us. On the basis of the existing solutions, together with you, we will create an inexpensive unique project in a very short period of time.

In this section, we present projects that used functional prototyping. Prototyping is the most important stage during the creation of any new product. It fails to create a fully working version of the product, which is planned to be released in large quantities. At the same time, you are not limited by the possibilities and performance. You have access to a large number of channels of analog and digital I / O, high performance of a prototype based on FPGA or a processor, the ability to integrate any periphery with any protocol into the prototype. Functional prototyping allows for a very short time to demonstrate to the potential customer a fully working version of the system, which yesterday was an idea.

human manual labor is rapidly disappearing. In the modern world of production tend to automate any process to obtain a stable and it is the quality of products. Just automation allows to influence the product quality and expand production. Blessed be the automation of the city boiler house or a car factory - always try to apply a reliable and hardy automatics, which do not need to sleep or drink or eat. This section shows the projects that have been associated with industrial automation.

No production and no experiment is possible without checking the quality or parameters of the product or service being created. This is called testing. The more often and more effectively the testing takes place, the lower the probability of obtaining a low-quality final product. And thus the probability of complaints from the customer or the consumer of the products is lower. Testing also allows you to identify the stages of production or research on which a defect arises and eliminate the causes. Automated testing ensures the output of the product of the required quality. Automated tests identify the possibility of the created product in real climatic, electrical, electromagnetic and physical conditions during the lifetime of operation. This section presents our projects in which automated testing and testing were applied.

The modern world is a world of high technology. At the heart of these technologies lie materials of electronics and optoelectronics. Silicon carbide (SiC) is made up of diodes, transistors and microcircuits with unique capabilities. Aluminum yttrium garnet (YAG) is used in science, in medicine, industry and the military, silicon (Si) and gallium arsenide (GaAs) are actively used for conversion The energy of the sun into the electrical. In this section we collected projects in which we created equipment and software for research and production of modern electronics and optoelectronics materials.

This section shows the projects, whose purpose was to help scientists and researchers to automate their research and experiments. We used the NI LabVIEW programming environment for the development of systems to raise a new level of experiment, the experimenter to remove the chore.

Learn and learn. Education is the most effective, perhaps even the only tool for moving forward as one person and the whole state. This section shows projects and solutions for educational institutions that help to train students at a high international level.

This section shows the projects that we are planning to attract investments. Without investor promotion of a new product it is very difficult or even impossible task. We offer these ideas, prototypes and developments and experience to turn in a good profitable business.

Проекты и решения

За все время нашей деятельности было создано несколько десятков проектов и решений, посвящённых разработке прототипов, тестированию, испытаниям, мониторингу, измерениям и автоматизации. Если вас заинтересовало что-либо из представленного материала, то сразу пишите или звоните нам. На основе существующего решения, вместе с вами мы создадим недорогой уникальный проект за очень сжатые сроки.

В этом разделе представлены проекты, в которых применялось функциональное прототипирование. Прототипирование - это важнейший этап во время создания любого нового продукта. Оно поваляет создать полностью рабочую версию продукта, который планируется выпускать в большом количестве. При этом вы не ограничены возможностями и производительностью. Вам доступно большое количество каналов аналогового и цифрового ввода/вывода, высокая производительность прототипа на базе ПЛИС или процессора, возможность интегрировать в прототип любую периферию с любым протоколом. Функциональное прототипирование позволяет за очень сжатые сроки продемонстрировать потенциальному заказчику полностью рабочий вариант системы, которая еще вчера была идеей.

Время ручного труда человека стремительно уходит в прошлое. В современном мире производства любой процесс стремятся автоматизировать для получения стабильного и не именного качества продукции. Так же автоматизация позволяет влиять на качество продукции и расширять производство. Буди то автоматизация городской котельной или завода по производству автомобилей - везде стараются применят надежную и выносливую автоматику, которой не нужно ни спать, ни пить ни принимать пищу. В этом разделе показаны проекты, которые были связаны с промышленной автоматизацией.

Ни одно производство и ни один эксперимент не возможен без проверки качества или параметров создаваемого продукта или услуги. Это называется тестирование. Чем чаще и эффективней проходит тестирование, тем ниже вероятность получения низкокачественного конечного продукта. И тем самым ниже вероятность рекламаций от заказчика или потребителя продукции. Тестирование так же позволяет выявлять этапы производства или исследований, на которых возникает дефект и устранять причины. Автоматизированное тестирование гарантирует получать на выходе продукт требуемого качества. Автоматизированные испытания выявляют возможность работы созданного продукта в реальных климатических, электрических, электромагнитных и физических условиях в течении срока эксплуатации.В данном разделе представлены наши проекты, в которых было применено автоматизированное тестирование и испытания.

Современный мир - это мир высоких технологий. В основе этих технологий лежать материалы электроники и оптоэлектроники. Так, из карбида кремния (SiC) создают диоды, транзисторы и микросхемы с уникальными возможностями, алюмоиттриевый гранат (YAG) изготавливают используемый в науке, в медицине, промышленности и военной отрасли, кремний (Si) и арсенид галия (GaAs) активно используют для преобразования энергии солнца в электрическую. В этом разделе собраны проекты, в которых мы создавали оборудование и программное обеспечение для исследований и производства современных материалов электроники и оптоэлектроники.

В этом разделе показаны проекты, целью которых было помочь ученым и исследователям автоматизировать свои исследования и эксперименты. Мы применял среду программирования NI LabVIEW для разработки систем , чтобы поднять на новый уровень эксперимент, чтобы снять с экспериментатора рутинную работу.

Учить и учится. Образование - это самый эффективный, пожалуй даже единственный инструмент для движения вперед как одного человека так и целого государства. В этом разделе показаны проекты и решения для образовательных учреждений, которые помогают обучать студентов на высоком международном уровне.

В этом разделе показаны проекты, на которые мы планируем привлечь инвестиции. Без инвестора продвижение нового продукта является очень сложной или даже невозможной задачей. Мы предлагаем эти идеи, прототипы и наработки и опыт превратить с в хороший прибыльный бизнес.